headerimg

Accurate and contain

in Allgemeines 13.01.2020 08:10
von MarianneBFox • 141 Beiträge

As a customer service consultant I see things across many companies that most companies don't see while working inside the company.

o Company Policy
One of the biggest problems is ?company policy.? Many company policies are structured to protect the company from the customer instead of helping the customer get what he wants and has paid for. Your success will explode when your company Jahlani Tavai Womens Jersey , and your employees are structured with the customers? wants and needs in mind.

As a customer how many times have you been talking with a sales person, or a customer service rep and hear 'sorry we can't do that, company policy.? A barrier was thrown up between what you think is only reasonable and the company. For me T.J. Hockenson Womens Jersey , I'm out of there.

Is the problem ?company policy? or is it the employee? It can go either way. Often employees are trying hard to do the job the way they understand it, which can often be that they are there to protect the company from the customer trying to take advantage. That isn't saying that employee is a ?bad? employee. Only that he doesn't understand what he should be doing. That's where proper employee training comes in.

o Employee Responsibility
It is the job of the people in your company that are in direct contact with the customers To discover and understand what the customer really wants, and Deliver what the customer really wants

When your employee says ?can't?company policy? he has put a barrier up between the customer and you. The customer can no longer get what he wants Kenny Golladay Womens Jersey , at least not from your company.

o Executive or Owner View